全球影响教会

什么是全球影响力教会?

一个投资并参与浸信会世界联盟的地方会众,以促进浸信会教徒的共同工作,为基督对世界产生影响。我们希望你加入世界上最大和最有活力的浸信会网络。

      为什么成为全球影响力教会?

      世界浸礼会联盟通过建立会议、工会、教会和其他浸礼会实体的网络,扩大浸礼会的影响。全球影响教会网络为各个教会提供了与全球浸信会大家庭联系的途径。我们希望成为你们教会大家庭的宣教伙伴,同时帮助你们与全球浸信会大家庭建立新的联系。

        如何成为全球影响力教会?

        GENEROSITY:

        贵教会对浸信会的财政捐赠支持世界上最大的浸信会网络和全球浸信会的工作。每年任何规模的捐赠都可以让您通过支持传道培训、倡导宗教自由、灾难期间动员援助和培训教会领袖等工作,产生全球影响。

        祈祷:

        鼓励你的教会成员报名参加。 "祈祷中的一员 "每周更新 和周期性 最新动态 为全世界的浸信会信徒祷告。带领你的教会定期为具体问题和浸礼会团体祷告。

        参与和联系:

        参加浸信会的会议,并与世界各地的浸信会联系。作为领袖,参加你所在地区的聚会、全球年度聚会和世界大会。通过战略性的宣教伙伴关系,帮助你的教会与其他地区的浸信会建立联系。参与浸礼会五个核心事工领域中的一个或多个领域。

        领导力:

        在浸信会委员会或委员会中服务,以扩大你在世界的影响。你和你的教会领袖可以通过领导力的发展、鼓励和培训来支持和装备其他浸信会团体。与你所在地区的其他牧师联系,鼓励他们加入你的工作。

        想了解更多信息?

        12 + 5 =

Baptist World Alliance - Global Impact Churches
Global Impact Churches

STRENGTHENING

Worship, Fellowship & Unity

Global Impact Churches

LEADING

Mission & Evangelism

Global Impact Churches

RESPONDING

Aid, Relief & Community Development

Global Impact Churches

DEFENDING

Religious Freedom, Human Rights & Justice

Global Impact Churches

ADVANCING

Theological Reflection & Transformational Leadership

What is a Global Impact Church?

A local congregation that invests and participates in the Baptist World Alliance for the common work of Baptists, making an impact on the world for Christ. We want you to join the largest and most dynamic network of Baptists in the world.

      Why become a Global Impact Church?


      The Baptist World Alliance amplifies the impact of Baptists through networking conventions, unions, churches, and other Baptist entities. The Global Impact Church Network offers a path for individual churches to connect with the global Baptist family. We want to serve as a mission partner for your church family, along with helping you establish new connections to the global Baptist family.

        How to become a Global Impact Church?

        Generosity

        Your church’s financial gift to the BWA supports the world’s largest Baptist network and the work done by Baptists around the globe. A gift of any size each year allows you to have a global impact by supporting work such as evangelism training, advocating for religious freedom, mobilizing aid during disasters, and training for church leaders. To give now, visit our secure online giving page.

        Prayer

        Encourage your church members to sign up for the “Baptists One in Prayer” weekly updates and periodic news updates to pray for Baptists throughout the world. Lead your church to pray regularly for specific issues and Baptist groups.

        Participation & Connection

        Attend the meetings of the BWA and connect with Baptists throughout the world. As a leader, attend your regional gathering, global Annual Gathering, and the World Congress. Help your church connect with Baptists in other regions through strategic missional partnerships. Engage in one or more of the BWA five core ministry areas.

        Leadership

        Serve on a BWA committee or commission to broaden your impact in the world. You and your church leaders can support and equip other Baptist groups through leadership development, encouragement, and training. Connect with other pastors in your area and encourage them to join you in the work of the BWA.

        Want more Information?

        15 + 14 =

        Global Impact Churches
        Global Impact Churches
        Global Impact Churches
        Global Impact Churches