2023年年度聚会暨宣教峰会

2023年7月2日至9日|挪威斯塔万格

激动人心的活动合作

2023年,世界浸信会联盟很高兴与欧洲浸信会联合会合作,在挪威斯塔万格提供一个不可思议的全球体验。从7月2日至9日,全球浸信会领袖被邀请体验两个充满活力的活动。(1) 2023年世界浸信会联盟年度聚会和(2) "SENT "全球宣教峰会。  

2023年妇女事务局年度会议。 2023年7月2日至5日

在年度聚会期间,来自全球各地的浸信会领袖将通过敬拜、祷告、学习、建立关系和分享事工进行交流。我们还将通过参加全会、圣经研究、地区性事工的更新以及由浸信会14个委员会制定的小组思考来共同成长。 

"SENT "全球使命峰会。 2023年7月5日至9日

SENT 2023是一个机会,让浸信会成员聚集在一起,战略性地关注我们在上帝的全球使命中所分享的特权和责任。在我们的聚会中,我们将分享鼓舞人心的见证,说明上帝已经通过浸信会和工会为传播耶稣基督的好消息所做的事情,以及它如何改变生活和改变社区。

我们将听取有天赋的主讲人以及有见地的查经班和研讨会负责人的发言,共同聆听神的声音,引导我们完成未来的使命。我们将接受挑战,把我们通过COVID-19危机学到的关于教会和宣教的所有知识付诸实践。

通过鼓舞人心的敬拜、祈祷时间和一起分享膳食,我们希望彼此鼓励和支持,建立我们跨越国家、文化和语言的友谊--表达我们在耶稣基督里的团结,他把我们所有人都团结在一起。

注意:两项活动的注册和住宿信息将很快公布。

注册获取年度聚会的最新信息

14 + 15 =

2023 Annual Gathering & Mission Summit

July 2-9, 2023 | Stavanger, Norway

An Exciting Event Partnership

In 2023, the Baptist World Alliance is excited to collaborate with European Baptist Federation to offer an incredible global experience in Stavanger, Norway. From July 2-9, global Baptist leaders are invited to experience two dynamic events: (1) the 2023 Baptist World Alliance Annual Gathering and the (2) “SENT” Global Mission Summit.  

2023 BWA Annual Gathering: July 2-4, 2023

During the Annual Gathering, Baptist leaders from across the globe will connect through worship, prayer, learning, relationship building, and shared ministry. We will also grow together as we engage in plenaries, Bible studies, regional ministry updates, and small group reflections developed by 14 BWA Commissions. 

“SENT” Global Mission Summit: July 5-9, 2023

SENT 2023 is an opportunity for Baptists to gather together with a strategic focus on both the privilege and responsibility we share in God’s global mission. In our time together, we will share inspiring testimonies of what God is already doing through Baptist churches and unions to spread the Good News of Jesus Christ and how it is changing lives and transforming communities.

We will hear from gifted keynote speakers as well as insightful Bible study and seminar leaders, collectively listening for God’s voice in directing us in our mission for the future. We will accept the challenge of putting into practice all we have been learning about church and mission through the COVID-19 crisis.

Through inspiring worship, prayer times, and sharing meals together, we want to encourage and support one another, building our friendships across nations, cultures, and languages – expressing our solidarity in Jesus Christ who unites us all together.

NOTE: Registration and accommodation information for both events will be available soon.

Sign Up for Annual Gathering Updates

15 + 2 =