福音的宣扬

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA总理事会决议2013.6

2013年7月1日至6日在牙买加奥查里奥斯举行的世界浸礼会联盟总理事会会议;

认识到教会在神的使命中的作用,神打算在基督耶稣里恢复万物。

承认教会的使命是在言语和行动上为福音作见证。

鼓励所有浸信会大会、联盟、教会和个人认识到他们作为上帝使命参与者的崇高使命,并重新激发他们的热情,以完成教会向所有人分享好消息的任务;并

呼吁所有浸信会信徒在接受整体宣教方法的同时,确保他们的宣教与当地的实际情况和文化相关。

引用

浸礼会总理事会第2013.6号决议 宣扬福音

原始来源参考书目:Callam, Neville, 编辑. 浸信会世界联盟2013年年鉴。总理事会会议记录和名录。 福尔斯丘奇,弗吉尼亚州:浸信会世界联盟,2013年。

原始来源脚注/尾注: Neville Callam, ed, 浸信会世界联盟2013年年鉴。总理事会会议记录和名录 (Falls Church, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 2013), p. 142.

在线文档全文引用。 BWA总理事会决议2013.6 福音的宣扬; https://o7e.4a3.myftpupload.com/resolutions.

文中在线文档引用。 (BWA总理事会决议2013.6)。)

有关浸信会世界联盟决议的更多信息,请访问 BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

自1905年成立以来,世界浸信会联盟将全球浸信会大家庭联系起来,为基督影响世界,致力于加强敬拜、团契和团结;领导宣教和传福音;通过援助、救济和社区发展对有需要的人作出回应;捍卫宗教自由、人权和正义;并推动神学反思和领导力发展。

最新资讯

2022年妇女事务局年度会议聚焦种族公正问题

(BIRMINGHAM, AL - July 22, 2022) 这次聚会的主题重点和内容发展主要是由2020年10月经妇女事务局执行委员会一致确认成立的妇女事务局种族正义行动小组推动的。行动小组由妇女事务局总书记埃利亚-M-布朗和妇女事务局第一副主席、来自牙买加的卡尔-约翰逊共同担任主席,开始了为期两年的旅程

世界浸信会联盟发起全球福音活动

在大使命的驱使下,世界浸信会联盟(BWA)长期致力于福音事业,根植于与其他信徒合作,在每个地方和所有人群中活出福音见证的呼吁。

执行委员会发布关于乌克兰危机的声明

(美国弗吉尼亚州瀑布镇-2022年3月25日)结合本月举行的执行委员会会议,世界浸信会联盟(BWA)执行委员会发布了一份联合声明,以回应东欧的危机。这是执行委员会40多年来发布的第一个此类声明。

Proclamation of the Gospel

Baptist World Alliance Logo

BWA General Council Resolution 2013.6

The General Council of the Baptist World Alliance meeting in Ocha Rios, Jamaica, July 1-6, 2013:

RECOGNIZES the church’s role in the mission of God, who intends the restoration of all things in Christ Jesus;

ACKNOWLEDGES the church’s vocation to bear witness to the Gospel in word and deed;

ENCOURAGES all Baptist conventions, unions, churches and individuals to recognize their high calling as participants in God’s mission and to renew their passion for the fulfillment of the mandate of the church to share the good news to all people; and

CALLS UPON all Baptists to ensure that, as they embrace a holistic approach to mission, their proclamation is relevant to the realities of the local context and culture.

Citations

BWA General Council Resolution 2013.6 Proclamation of the Gospel

Original Source Bibliography: Callam, Neville, editor. Baptist World Alliance 2013 Yearbook: Minutes of the General Council Meeting and Directory. Falls Church, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 2013.

Original Source Footnote/Endnote: Neville Callam, ed., Baptist World Alliance 2013 Yearbook: Minutes of the General Council Meeting and Directory (Falls Church, VA: Baptist World Alliance, 2013), p. 142.

Online Document Full Citation: BWA General Council Resolution 2013.6 Proclamation of the Gospel; https://o7e.4a3.myftpupload.com/resolutions.

In-text Online Document Citation: (BWA General Council Resolution 2013.6).

For more information about Baptist World Alliance resolutions, visit BaptistWorld.org/resolutions.

Since its formation in 1905, the Baptist World Alliance has networked the global Baptist family to impact the world for Christ with a commitment to strengthen worship, fellowship and unity; lead in mission and evangelism; respond to people in need through aid, relief, and community development; defend religious freedom, human rights, and justice; and advance theological reflection and leadership development.

Latest News

2022 BWA Annual Gathering Focused on Racial Justice

(BIRMINGHAM, AL – July 22, 2022) The thematic focus and content development for the Gathering was largely facilitated by the BWA Racial Justice Action Group launched in October 2020 with unanimous affirmation from the BWA Executive Committee. Co-chaired by BWA General Secretary Elijah M. Brown and BWA First Vice President Karl Johnson from Jamaica, the Action Group embarked on a two-year journey

Executive Committee Releases Statement on Ukrainian Crisis

(FALLS CHURCH, VIRGINIA, USA – March 25, 2022) In conjunction with its Executive Committee meetings conducted this month, the Baptist World Alliance (BWA) Executive Committee has released a joint statement in response to the crisis in Eastern Europe. This is the first statement of its kind released by the Executive Committee in over 40 years.